New T-Shirt

This just in: new t-shirts with the way cool Medicine Box logo, and it glows in the dark. We are selling these for $15. Some quick photos for you:

AUSTRALIA Jan-Feb 2012

Friday January 27 – 30 – Rainbow Serpent Festival – Melbourne

Wednesday  February 1 – Lecture at SAE Melbourne

Friday February 3 – Harmonic Spaces Exhibition – Byron Bay
Email:  info (at) earthfrequency (dot) com (dot) au
Event Date: Friday 3rd February 2012
Venue: Byron Bay Community Centre.
Time Slot: 6-8pm

Sunday February 5 – Byron private concert

Tuesday February 7 – Lecture at SAE Byron Bay

Wednesday February 8  – Lecture at SAE Sydney

Friday February 10 – Sydney – Independent Theatre
Email: information (at) ultimathule (dot) info
Venue: Independent Theatre 269 Miller Street  North Sydney Sydney NSW
Tickets: http://theindependent.org.au/whats-on/

Saturday February 11 – Melbourne
Tickets $30 from http://rr2012.eventbrite.com
Email:  simonimagin@gmail.com,  spbaker@gmail.com
Event Date: Saturday 11th February 2012
Venue: Northcote Uniting Church, 251 High Street Northcote 3070, http://chalice.org.au/
Time Slot: Artist talk 4pm, Evening performance, doors open 7.30pm, RR slot 9.30pm

Wednesday February 15 – Lecture at SAE Brisbane

Saturday February 18 – Earth Frequency Festival – Brisbane (confirmed)
Email:  info (at) earthfrequency (dot) com (dot) au
Event Date: Friday 17-20 February 2012
Time Slot: Saturday 18th Feb 4-5pm, chill stage set later in the night

Details will get filled in as we learn more.
 
And you can click here for a link to the tour map.